Movies on the Lawn

skip to main navigation
skip to main content

Dover Library Home

Dover Public Library Logo

QuickButton.gif

 

Movies on the Lawn

 
 
 

labyrinth

Monday, Aug. 17

8:30 PM

 

Jurassic

Monday, Aug. 24

8 PM

 

Matilda

Monday, Aug. 31

8 PM

 
 
 
 

lala

Tuesday, Sept. 8

7:30 PM

 

Spaceballs

Monday, Sept. 14

7:30 PM

 

dirty dancing

Monday, Sept. 21

7:30 PM

 
 
 
 

grease

Monday, Sept. 28

7 PM

 

casper

Monday, Oct. 5

6:30 PM

 

goosebumps

Tuesday, Oct. 13

6:30 PM

 

addams

Monday, Oct. 19

6:30 PM

 

scary stories

Monday, Oct. 26

6:30 PM